Diversity Advisory Board


Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Zoom Meeting Instructions for February

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Board Members

  • Adrian "AC" Blevins
  • Kayla Witeck
  • Sandra Mejicano - Vice Chair
  • Lewis Ponds - Chair
  • Vincent Smith
  • Priscilla Velez
  • Amy Triplett


Serves as a primary contributor to create a welcoming and inclusive community that respects all citizens, gives them full access to resources, and promotes equal treatment and opportunity. Engages citizens in decision-making processes that affect their lives.

Mission, Vision, & Strategic Plan